CLOUD SERVICES & DEDICATED SERVERS

We are aware of the new, constantly changing requirements of our business partners and continuously adapt our offer to meet your high demands now and in the future. Our goal is to always offer you the best servers from market-leading manufacturers and first-class cloud services to support you in your path to success.

Our offering

Gaming Server

With the second generation of the Intel E-series and strongest single-core performance, our Gaming Servers are ideally suited for CPU-intensive applications such as front-end web servers and game servers. The systems are characterised by a strong price-performance ratio and are scalable according to the application.

Chia Plotting Server

With large HDD-based storage space and enterprise-grade NVMe drives, our Chia Plotting Node is ideally suited for plotting and mining Chia (XCH) and comparable coins. The plotting itself is done on the NVMe drives and can be copied to the HDDs afterwards. With 128 GB of memory, up to 20 plots can run in parallel on these systems.

Virtual Private Server

For test environments and agile projects, our variety of virtual private servers is ideal. Due to the fast deployment, the systems can be booked and taken into operation at short notice and the usage-based billing allows for total costs to be drastically reduced. Thus, your projects will always remain in-time and in-budget.

What we stand for

Our highest claim is the premium quality of our products and services. We combine branded hardware from leading manufacturers with our strong core network to create the best conditions for a long and flawless future as partners. Unfortunately, we are not yet perfect either. In case something goes wrong, of course you can and should contact us immediately. The direct contact between you and our technicians is very important to us. This is the only way we can ensure that you are always optimally cared for.


Nobody likes waiting – because of this we highly value your time. We make sure that all requests are handled as quickly as possible and to the best of our ability. The security of your business-critical data comes first. That is why we ensure that your data never leaves our data centres. In addition, the data location will always remain Frankfurt. This is the only way we can comply with the strict German regulations.

CLOUD SERVICES & DEDICATED SERVER

Wir sind offen für die neuen, sich ständig ändernden Anforderungen unserer Kunden und passen unser Produktportfolio kontinuierlich an, um euren hohen Ansprüchen auch in Zukunft gerecht zu werden. Unser Ziel ist es, euch stets die besten Server marktführender Hersteller und erstklassige Cloud-Services anzubieten, um euch in eurem Erfolgsweg maßgeblich zu unterstützen. Ihr findet nicht was ihr sucht? Kein Problem, kontaktiert uns und wir passen eure Lösung individuell für euch an! Unsere Produkte sollen euch nachhaltig begeistern.

Was wir euch bieten

Gaming Server

Mit der zweiten Generation der Intel E-Serie und kompromissloser Single-Core-Performance eignen sich unsere Gaming Server optimal für CPU-lastige Anwendungen wie Front-End Webserver und Gameserver. Die Systeme zeichnen sich gerade durch das starke Preis-Leistungsverhältnis aus und sind anwendungsspezifisch skalierbar.

Chia Plotting Server

Mit großem HDD-basierten Speicherplatz und Enterprise-Grade NVMe-Festplatten eignet sich unser Chia Server optimal für das Plotting und Mining von Chia (XCH) und vergleichbaren Coins. Das Plotten selbst erfolgt auf den NVMe-Drives und kann anschließend auf die HDDs kopiert werden. Mit 128 GB Arbeitsspeicher, können bis zu 20 Plots parallel auf den Systemen laufen.

Virtual Private Server

Für Testumgebungen und agile Projekte eignet sich unsere Vielzahl von Virtual Private Servern optimal. Aufgrund des schnellen Deployments kann man die Systeme auch kurzfristig hinzubuchen und durch die nutzungsbasierte Abrechnung lassen sich Gesamtkosten drastisch reduzieren. So bleiben Projekte immer in-time und in-budget.

Wofür wir stehen

Unser höchster Anspruch ist die erstklassige Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Wir kombinieren Markenhardware führender Hersteller mit unserem starken Core-Netzwerk und schaffen euch so beste Voraussetzungen für eine lange und einwandfreie gemeinsame Zukunft. Leider sind auch wir noch nicht ganz perfekt. Sollte also doch mal etwas schief gehen, dürft und sollt ihr uns natürlich sofort ansprechen. Der direkte Kontakt zwischen euch und unserer Technik ist uns sehr wichtig. Nur so können wir sicherstellen, dass wir euch zu jeder Zeit optimal betreuen.


Keiner wartet gerne – eure Zeit steht bei uns deshalb an oberster Stelle. Wir stellen sicher, dass alle Anliegen schnellstmöglich und nach bestem Wissen bearbeitet werden. Die Sicherheit eurer unternehmenskritischen Daten geht vor. Deshalb garantieren wir euch, dass eure Daten unsere Rechenzentren niemals verlassen werden. Außerdem bleibt der Datenstandort stets Frankfurt. Denn nur so können wir die strengen deutschen Auflagen einhalten.